Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is:

  • Gail Morrison, President
  • Joyce Bowlby, Vice President
  • Craig Bowlby, Treasurer
  • Katie Wright, Recording Secretary

The Board meets on the 4th Wednesday of every month in the Craft Room of the Weingart Center.  Everyone is welcome!

Minutes are available to download as PDF files: